References

Architect References

  • Icon Architectural Inc.
    38 Chauncy Street
    Boston, MA 02111Phone: 617-451-3333
    Contact: Mr. Richard O’Dwyer, AIA
  • Maugel Architects Inc.
    200 Ayer Road
    Harvard, MA 01451Phone: 978-456-2800
    Contact: Mr Daniel Barton
    Email: dbarton@maugel.com
  • Rojas Group Inc.
    211 Congress Street
    Boston, MA 02110
    Phone: 617-720-4100
    Contact: Andy Rojas
    Email: andy@rojas1.com
  • MZO Group
    92 Montvale Avenue
    Suite 2400
    Stoneham, MA 02180
    Phone: 782-279-4446
    Contact: Mr. Andrew T. Zalewski AIA
  • Ed Golden Architects
    319 A Street Rear
    Boston, MA. 02210
    Phone: 617-778-7600
    Contact: Mr. Ed Golden – President

Owners/Developer References

  • Hamilton Company
    38 Brighton Ave
    Boston, MA 02134Phone: 617-783-0039
    Contact: Stephen Weinig – President
  • Dannin Management Corporation
    P.O. Box 117
    Brookline, MA 02446
    Phone: 617-731-0222
    Contact: Steven Dannin – President
  • Emaar Properties PJSC
    P.O.Box 9440
    Dubai
    United Arab Emirates
    Phone: +971 4 367 3333
    Contact: Michael Grotzke – Vice President
    Email: michael.grotzke@parsons.com
  • Children’s Hospital Boston
    300 Longwood Ave
    Boston, MA 02115Phone: 617-355-6140
    Contact: Paula Quan – Facilities
    Email: paula.quan@childrens.harvard.edu
  • Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary
    243 Charles Street
    Boston, MA 02114Phone: 617-523-7900
    Contact: Mike Canning – Engineering
    Email: mike_canning@meei.harvard.edu
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
    175 Pilgrim Rd
    Boston, MA 02114Phone: 617-632-8227
    Contact: Dennis Monty – Facilities
    Email: dmonty@bidmc.harvard.edu
  • Lawrence General Hospital
    One General Street
    Lawrence, MA 01842Phone: 978-683-4000 x2570
    Contact: Joseph Mona – Engineering
  • Joslin Diabetes Center
    0ne Joslin Place
    Boston, MA. 02215Phone: 617-732-2400
    Contact: Mr. Guy Lentini
    Email: guy.lentini@joslin.harvard.edu
  • Yale New Haven Hospital
    20 York Street
    New Haven, CT. 06510Phone: 203-688-4242
    Contact: Mr. William Mahoney – Facilities